TPHA Committee Chairs for 2017

 

Program Committee Michael Warren michael.d.warren@tn.gov
Arrangements Committee Cathy Montgomery catherine.montgomery@tn.gov
Audit and Finance Committee Matt McDaniel matt.mcdaniel@tn.gov
Awards Committee Lang Smith lang.smith@tn.gov
Constitution and Bylaws Rick Savoy rsavoy@sco.edu
Continuing Education Jennifer Dudzinski jennifer.dudzinski@tn.gov
Exhibits/Corporate Sponsors Cathy Cowart cathyc@hamiltontn.gov
Fun and Fitness Michael Railling michael.railling@tn.gov
Membership Committee Paula Masters mastersp@etsu.edu
Nominations and Elections Michelle Pardue michelle.pardue@nashville.gov
Poster Session Paul Petersen paul.petersen@tn.gov
Public Health Week Shannon Railling raillings@warrenschools.com
Public Policy Committee Ami Mitchell ami.mitchell@tn.gov
Public Relations Committee Robert Goff robert.f.goff@tn.gov
Registration Committee Paulette Cowan pcowan@charter.net
Resolutions Subcommittee Glenn Czarnecki glenn.czarnecki@tn.gov
Scholarship Committee Carrie Thomas carrie.thomas@knoxcounty.org
Silent Auction Committee Tatum Johnson tatum.johnson@nashville.gov