TPHA Committee Chairs for 2017-2018

 

Program Committee Rendi Murphree rendi.murphree@tn.gov
Arrangements Committee Ami Mitchell ami.mitchell@tn.gov
Audit and Finance Committee Matt McDaniel matt.mcdaniel@tn.gov
Awards Committee Emily Rushing emily.rushing@tn.gov
Constitution and Bylaws Hal Hendricks hal.hendricks@tn.gov
Continuing Education Tammy Mansfield tammy.mansfield@tn.gov
Exhibits/Corporate Sponsors Rachel Lemon rachel.lemon@tn.gov
Fun and Fitness Melony Sesti melony.sesti@tn.gov
Membership Committee Paula Masters mastersp@etsu.edu
Nominations and Elections Rebekah English rebekah.english@tn.gov
Poster Session Kimberly Glenn kimberly.glenn@lantanagroup.com
Public Health Week Shannon Railling raillings@warrenschools.com
Public Policy Committee Paul Erwin perwin@utk.edu
Public Relations Committee Robert Goff robert.f.goff@tn.gov
Registration Committee LeeAnne Kelly leeanne.kelly@tn.gov
Resolutions Subcommittee Kevin Miller kevin.miller@tn.gov
Scholarship Committee Carrie Thomas carrie.thomas@knoxcounty.org
Silent Auction Committee Tatum Johnson tatum.johnson@nashville.gov