Communicable Disease    
Dental Susan Gulley Susan.gulley@nashville.gov
Emergency Preparedness Greg Galfano greg.galfano@tn.gov
Environmental Eric Coffey Eric.coffey@tn.gov
Epidemiology and Biostatistics Donald Perry donald.perry@tn.gov
Health Administration    
Health Education/Health Promotion Shayla Lawrence shayla.lawrence@shelbycountytn.gov
Public Health Academics Bethany Wrye Bethany.Wrye@mtsu.edu
Nursing Susan Thurman susan.thurman@tn.gov
Nutrition Samantha Dixon Samantha.dixon@tn.gov
Physicians Mohammad Hossain Mohammad.hossain@tn.gov
Students    
Vision Care Richard Savoy rsavoy@sco.edu