Dental Melony Sesti melony.sesti@tn.gov
Emergency Preparedness Greg Galfano greg.galfano@tn.gov
Environmental Eric Coffey eric.coffey@tn.gov
Epidemiology & Communicable Disease Caitlin Law

Alicia Verlinde

caitlin.law@tn.gov

alicia.verlinde@knoxcounty.org

Health Administration  Vacant
Health Education/Health Promotion Aubrenie Jones

LaShan Mathews Dixon

aubrenie.jones@tn.gov

lashan.mathews@tn.gov

Public Health Academics Kate Beatty beattyk@etsu.edu
Nursing Kathy Nelson kathy.l.nelson@tn.gov
Nutrition Samantha Dixon Sanders samantha.dixon@tn.gov
Physicians Mohammad Hossain mohammad.hossain@tn.gov
Students  Megan Suggs  suggsmr@etsu.edu
Vision Care Wilson McGriff wmcgriff@sco.edu