Public Health Worker of the Year Award: Robert Goff

The Public Health Worker of the Year Award is presented to a person in the field of public health who, during the last three years, has provided outstanding service to public health.  This year’s winner is Robert Goff, Southeast Regional Health Office, shown here at the TPHA Annual Conference in September with Dr. Paul Erwin, 2016-17 TPHA President, and Dr. John Dreyzehner, Commissioner, Tennessee Department of Health.