Pictured above with Rebecca English, Chair of Nominations and Elections Committee, are newly elected officers to the Tennessee Public Health Association’s Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 term. (L-R) Rebecca English, Judy Martin (Vice President, West Region), Marianne Sharp (Vice President, East Region), Haley Colvin (President-elect), and Crystal Manners (Vice President, Middle Region). Melony Sesti (pictured above far right) and Dr. Richard Savoy (not pictured) were elected to serve two year terms as board representatives for West Tennessee.

Board of Directors

Section Chairs

Committee Chairs