Cathy Taylor, PhD, DrPH (President)
Dean and Professor
Gordon E. Inman College of Health Science and Nursing
Belmont University

Haley Colvin (President-Elect)
Registered Dietitian
Grundy/Franklin County Health Department

Susan Porter, RN (Immediate Past-President)
Emergency Response Coordinator, DOH (Ret.)
Jackson – West Tennessee

 Marian Levy, DrPH (Affiliate Representative to American Public Health Association)
Associate Dean and Professor
School of Public Health, The University of Memphis

 Marianne Sharp (Vice President/East Tennessee)
Regional Accountant
East Regional Office

Crystal Manners, DDS (Vice President/Middle Tennessee)
South Central Regional Office

Judy C. Martin, RN (Vice President/West Tennessee)
Chief of Nursing
Memphis-Shelby County Health Department

Michael Railling (Board Representative/Middle Tennessee)
County Director
Smith County Health Department

Sharon Nelson (Board Representative/Middle Tennessee)
Program Director
South Central Regional Health Office

Melony Sesti (Board Representative/West Tennessee and Dental Section)
Dental Hygienist
Gibson County Health Department

Richard Savoy, OD (Board Representative/West Tennessee)
Southern College of Optometry
Memphis/Shelby County

Jennifer Valentine (Board Representative/East Tennessee)
Director of Nursing
Knox County Health Department

Sandra Wilson (Board Representative/East Tennessee)
Dental Hygienist
Northeast Regional Health Office

Caitlin Law, MPH (Representing Epidemiology and Communicable Disease Section)
TN Department of Health, Central Office

Aubrenie Jones (Representing Health Education/Health Promotion Section)
Health Educator
Rutherford County Health Department

Carolyn Somerville, RN (Representing Nursing Section)
Memphis-Shelby County Health Department

Samantha Dixon Sanders, RD (Representing Nutrition Section)
Smith County Health Department

Mohammad Hossain, MD (Representing Physicians Section)
Williamson County Health Department

Poliala Dickson, PhD (Representing Public Health Academics Section)
Assistant Professor
Tennessee State University

Wilson McGriff, OD (Representing Vision Care Section)
Southern College of Optometry

Kimberly Davidson (Representing Environmental Health)
Environmental Specialist IV                                                                                   
Fentress County Health Department

Dylan Kenkel and Jordan Goins (Representing Student Section)
East Tennessee State University                                                                                                                                                                                                       
Kimberly Harrell (ex-officio member)
Executive Director
Tennessee Public Health Association