TPHA Committee Chairs for 2017-2018


Program Committee Rendi Murphree
Arrangements Committee Ami Mitchell
Audit and Finance Committee Matt McDaniel
Awards Committee Emily Rushing
Constitution and Bylaws Hal Hendricks
Continuing Education Tammy Mansfield
Exhibits/Corporate Sponsors Rachel Lemon
Fun and Fitness Melony Sesti
Membership Committee Paula Masters
Nominations and Elections Rebekah English
Poster Session Kimberly Glenn
Public Health Week Shannon Railling
Public Policy Committee Paul Erwin
Public Relations Committee Robert Goff
Registration Committee LeeAnne Kelly
Resolutions Subcommittee Kevin Miller
Scholarship Committee Carrie Thomas
Silent Auction Committee Tatum Johnson