Program Committee Christian Williams
Arrangements Committee Catherine Montgomery
Audit and Finance Committee Matt McDaniel
Awards Committee Jennifer Valentine
Constitution and Bylaws Hal Hendricks
Continuing Education Dana Mulcahy
Exhibits/Corporate Sponsors Chelsea Ridley
Fun and Fitness Aubrenie Jones
Membership Committee Wilson McGriff
Nominations and Elections Rebekah English
Research Committee (Posters) Poliala Dickson
Public Health Week Shannon Railling
Public Policy Committee Haley Colvin
Public Relations Committee Savannah Collier
Registration Committee LeeAnne Kelly
Resolutions Committee Glenn Czarnecki
Scholarship Committee Carrie Thomas
Silent Auction Committee Tatum Johnson