Dental Melony Sesti melony.sesti@tn.gov
Emergency Preparedness Vacant
Environmental Kimberly Davidson kimberly.davidson@tn.gov
Epidemiology & Communicable Disease                                         Caitlin Law

 

caitlin.law@tn.gov
Health Administration  Vacant
Health Education/Health Promotion Aubrenie Jones  

aubrenie.jones@tn.gov

 

Public Health Academics Poliala Dickson pdickson@tnstate.edu
Nursing Carolyn Somerville carolyn.somerville@shelbycountytn.gov
Nutrition Samantha Dixon Sanders samantha.dixon@tn.gov
Physicians Mohammad Hossain mohammad.hossain@tn.gov
Students  Pending
Vision Care Wilson McGriff wmcgriff@sco.edu