SECTION CHAIR CONTACT
Dental Lauren Weiland lauren.weiland@tn.gov
Emergency Preparedness Vacant
Environmental Health Vacant
Epidemiology & Communicable Disease Kahler Stone kahler.stone@mtsu.edu
Pharmacy Alina Cernasev acernase@uthsc.edu
Health Education/Health Promotion/Nutrition Aubrenie Jones aubrenie.jones@tn.gov
Public Health Academics Bradley Hawkins brad.hawkins@vanderbilt.edu
Nursing Ingrid Long ingrid.r.long@tn.gov
Vision Care Gregory Wolfe gwolfe@sco.edu
Physicians Vacant
Students Jaylen Palmer jaylen.palmer@pop.belmont.edu