SECTION CHAIR CONTACT
Dental Lauren Weiland lauren.weiland@tn.gov
Emergency Preparedness Vacant
Environmental Health Kimberly Davidson kimberly.davidson@tn.gov
Epidemiology & Communicable Disease  

Caitlin Law

 

 

caitlin.law@tn.gov

 

Pharmacy Justin Gatwood jgatwood@uthsc.edu
Health Education/Health Promotion Aubrenie Jones  

aubrenie.jones@tn.gov

 

Public Health Academics Poliala Dickson pdickson@tnstate.edu
Nursing Kendra Hammonds kendra.hammonds@tn.gov
Nutrition Samantha Dixon Sanders samanthadixon90@hotmail.com
Physicians Mohammad Hossain mohammad.hossain@tn.gov
Students Mike White

Jaylen Palmer

 

jaylen.palmer@pop.belmont.edu

Vision Care Wilson McGriff wmcgriff@sco.edu