SECTION CHAIR CONTACT
Dental Lauren Weiland lauren.weiland@tn.gov
Emergency Preparedness Vacant
Environmental Health Mark Houser mark.h.houser@tn.gov
Epidemiology & Communicable Disease Charity Menefee charity.menefee@knoxcounty.org
Pharmacy Justin Gatwood jgatwood@uthsc.edu
Health Education/Health Promotion Aubrenie Jones aubrenie.jones@tn.gov
Public Health Academics Christian Williams christian.williams@belmont.edu
Nursing Kendra Hammonds kendra.hammonds@tn.gov
Nutrition Sade Meeks sade.meeks@tn.gov
Physicians Mohammad Hossain mohammad.hossain@tn.gov
Students Jaylen Palmer jaylen.palmer@pop.belmont.edu
Vision Care Wilson McGriff wmcgriff@sco.edu